GRAFT Ratings

A-League 2018-19

Week 1
Fri 19 Oct 2018 | 07:50pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide1 34%1537+6
Sydney1 66%1750-6
Sat 20 Oct 2018 | 07:50pm | Docklands Stadium
Melbourne Victory1 50%1550-20
Melbourne City2 50%1551+20
Sun 21 Oct 2018 | 05:00pm | Lang Park
Brisbane1 82%1501-13
Central Coast1 18%1332+13
Sun 21 Oct 2018 | 07:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth1 66%1465-6
Western Sydney1 34%1451+6
Sun 21 Oct 2018 | 03:00pm | Wellington RS
Wellington2 48%1371+21
Newcastle1 52%1488-21
Week 2
Fri 26 Oct 2018 | 07:50pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide1 73%1543-9
Newcastle1 27%1467+9
Sat 27 Oct 2018 | 05:35pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast1 33%1345+7
Melbourne City1 67%1571-7
Sat 27 Oct 2018 | 07:50pm | Sydney Cricket Ground
Sydney2 84%1744+10
Western Sydney0 16%1457-10
Sun 28 Oct 2018 | 05:00pm | Lang Park
Brisbane0 76%1488-10
Wellington0 24%1392+10
Sun 28 Oct 2018 | 07:00pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne Victory2 73%1530-29
Perth3 27%1459+29
Week 3
Fri 02 Nov 2018 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City0 37%1564-26
Sydney3 63%1754+26
Sat 03 Nov 2018 | 10:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth2 65%1488+14
Brisbane1 35%1478-14
Sat 03 Nov 2018 | 05:35pm | Wellington RS
Wellington0 58%1402-40
Western Sydney3 42%1447+40
Sat 03 Nov 2018 | 07:50pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle0 61%1476-24
Melbourne Victory1 39%1501+24
Sun 04 Nov 2018 | 05:00pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast0 38%1352-27
Adelaide3 62%1534+27
Week 4
Fri 09 Nov 2018 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City2 83%1538+10
Wellington0 17%1362-10
Sat 10 Nov 2018 | 05:35pm | Glen Willow Stadium
Western Sydney2 67%1487-7
Brisbane2 33%1464+7
Sat 10 Nov 2018 | 07:50pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle1 13%1452+15
Sydney1 87%1780-15
Sun 11 Nov 2018 | 05:00pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide0 71%1561-43
Perth2 29%1502+43
Sun 11 Nov 2018 | 07:00pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne Victory4 85%1525+11
Central Coast1 15%1325-11
Week 6
Fri 23 Nov 2018 | 07:50pm | Sydney Showground
Western Sydney0 52%1480-31
Newcastle2 48%1467+31
Sat 24 Nov 2018 | 07:50pm | Lang Park
Brisbane2 53%1471+28
Melbourne City0 47%1548-28
Sat 24 Nov 2018 | 05:35pm | Wellington RS
Wellington1 41%1352-24
Adelaide3 59%1518+24
Sun 25 Nov 2018 | 07:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth3 87%1545+5
Central Coast2 13%1314-5
Sun 25 Nov 2018 | 05:00pm | Kogarah Oval
Sydney1 87%1765-35
Melbourne Victory2 13%1536+35
Week 7
Fri 30 Nov 2018 | 07:50pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide2 69%1542+12
Brisbane1 31%1499-12
Sat 01 Dec 2018 | 05:35pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast1 8%1309-3
Sydney2 92%1730+3
Sat 01 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Docklands Stadium
Melbourne Victory4 78%1571+8
Western Sydney0 22%1449-8
Sun 02 Dec 2018 | 05:00pm | Wellington RS
Wellington1 33%1328+7
Perth1 67%1550-7
Sun 02 Dec 2018 | 07:00pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City3 67%1520+23
Newcastle0 33%1498-23
Week 8
Fri 07 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Sydney Showground
Western Sydney2 69%1441+19
Central Coast0 31%1306-19
Sat 08 Dec 2018 | 05:35pm | Kogarah Oval
Sydney1 95%1733-57
Wellington3 5%1335+57
Sat 08 Dec 2018 | 10:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth1 64%1543+14
Melbourne City0 36%1543-14
Sat 08 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Docklands Stadium
Melbourne Victory2 67%1579+20
Adelaide0 33%1554-20
Sun 09 Dec 2018 | 05:00pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle2 62%1475+23
Brisbane0 38%1487-23
Week 9
Fri 14 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Lang Park
Brisbane2 45%1464-27
Melbourne Victory4 55%1599+27
Sat 15 Dec 2018 | 05:35pm | Wellington RS
Wellington2 76%1392+14
Central Coast0 24%1287-14
Sat 15 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Sydney Football Stadium
Western Sydney1 22%1460-13
Sydney3 78%1676+13
Sun 16 Dec 2018 | 05:00pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle0 56%1498-34
Perth2 44%1557+34
Sun 16 Dec 2018 | 07:00pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide0 65%1534-39
Melbourne City2 35%1529+39
Week 10
Fri 21 Dec 2018 | 08:30pm | Perth Oval
Perth1 50%1591-20
Sydney2 50%1689+20
Sat 22 Dec 2018 | 05:35pm | Wellington RS
Wellington4 60%1406+28
Brisbane1 40%1437-28
Sat 22 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City1 42%1568+3
Melbourne Victory1 58%1626-3
Sun 23 Dec 2018 | 05:00pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast1 25%1273-10
Newcastle2 75%1464+10
Week 11
Wed 26 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide2 70%1495-8
Western Sydney2 30%1447+8
Fri 28 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne Victory1 84%1623-14
Wellington1 16%1434+14
Sat 29 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Kogarah Oval
Sydney2 91%1709+4
Brisbane1 9%1409-4
Sun 30 Dec 2018 | 07:00pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle1 62%1474-25
Adelaide2 38%1487+25
Mon 31 Dec 2018 | 07:00pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast1 23%1263-16
Perth4 77%1571+16
Tue 01 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Football Stadium
Western Sydney0 48%1455-29
Melbourne City2 52%1571+29
Week 12
Wed 02 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle2 70%1449-8
Brisbane2 30%1405+8
Fri 04 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Kogarah Oval
Sydney5 94%1713+4
Central Coast2 6%1247-4
Sat 05 Jan 2019 | 05:35pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide0 72%1512-9
Wellington0 28%1448+9
Sat 05 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Football Stadium
Western Sydney1 38%1426-15
Melbourne Victory2 62%1609+15
Sun 06 Jan 2019 | 05:00pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City2 82%1600+7
Newcastle1 18%1441-7
Sun 06 Jan 2019 | 07:00pm | Lang Park
Brisbane2 40%1413-24
Perth4 60%1587+24
Tue 08 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Football Stadium
Western Sydney2 58%1411-23
Wellington3 42%1457+23
Week 13
Wed 09 Jan 2019 | 10:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth3 49%1611+31
Sydney1 51%1717-31
Wed 09 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide2 47%1503+32
Melbourne Victory0 53%1624-32
Fri 11 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City1 86%1607+6
Brisbane0 14%1389-6
Sat 12 Jan 2019 | 05:35pm | Wellington RS
Wellington3 87%1480+5
Central Coast2 13%1243-5
Sat 12 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne Victory2 82%1592+7
Newcastle1 18%1434-7
Sun 13 Jan 2019 | 08:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth4 88%1642+5
Western Sydney3 12%1388-5
Sun 13 Jan 2019 | 06:00pm | Kogarah Oval
Sydney2 81%1686+8
Adelaide1 19%1535-8
Tue 15 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | TBC
Brisbane0 22%1383-9
Melbourne Victory5 78%1599+9
Week 14
Wed 16 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast2 17%1238+33
Melbourne City1 83%1613-33
Fri 18 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Football Stadium
Western Sydney1 44%1383-17
Adelaide2 56%1527+17
Sat 19 Jan 2019 | 05:35pm | Kogarah Oval
Sydney1 82%1694+7
Newcastle0 18%1427-7
Sat 19 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City0 55%1580-2
Perth0 45%1647+2
Sun 20 Jan 2019 | 05:00pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne Victory3 78%1608-11
Wellington3 22%1485+11
Sun 20 Jan 2019 | 07:00pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast1 50%1271+0
Brisbane1 50%1374+0
Tue 22 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City4 86%1578+6
Western Sydney3 14%1366-6
Week 15
Wed 23 Jan 2019 | 10:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth0 76%1649-11
Adelaide0 24%1544+11
Wed 23 Jan 2019 | 05:35pm | Wellington RS
Wellington0 35%1496-14
Sydney1 65%1701+14
Wed 23 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle1 70%1420+12
Central Coast0 30%1271-12
Fri 25 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Lang Park
Brisbane2 66%1374-6
Western Sydney2 34%1360+6
Sat 26 Jan 2019 | 05:35pm | Wellington RS
Wellington1 50%1482+20
Melbourne City0 50%1584-20
Sat 26 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne Victory2 47%1597+21
Sydney1 53%1715-21
Sun 27 Jan 2019 | 08:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth2 85%1638+9
Newcastle0 15%1432-9
Sun 27 Jan 2019 | 06:00pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide2 91%1555+4
Central Coast1 9%1259-4
Week 16
Fri 01 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Football Stadium
Western Sydney1 42%1366-15
Newcastle5 58%1423+15
Sat 02 Feb 2019 | 05:35pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast2 18%1255-7
Melbourne Victory3 82%1618+7
Sat 02 Feb 2019 | 10:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth3 80%1647+14
Wellington0 20%1502-14
Sat 02 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide4 84%1559+6
Brisbane3 16%1368-6
Sun 03 Feb 2019 | 05:00pm | Kogarah Oval
Sydney2 79%1694+13
Melbourne City0 21%1564-13
Week 17
Thu 07 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle1 57%1438-3
Wellington1 43%1488+3
Thu 07 Feb 2019 | 05:35pm | Sydney Showground
Western Sydney2 64%1351+21
Central Coast0 36%1248-21
Fri 08 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Lang Park
Brisbane2 20%1362+32
Sydney1 80%1707-32
Sat 09 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City1 62%1551-5
Adelaide1 38%1565+5
Sun 10 Feb 2019 | 05:00pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne Victory1 59%1625-24
Perth2 41%1661+24
Week 18
Fri 15 Feb 2019 | 05:35pm | Eden Park
Wellington1 49%1491+1
Melbourne Victory1 51%1601-1
Fri 15 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle3 48%1435+31
Melbourne City1 52%1546-31
Sat 16 Feb 2019 | 10:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth4 90%1685+3
Brisbane0 10%1394-3
Sat 16 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide1 85%1570-51
Western Sydney3 15%1372+51
Sun 17 Feb 2019 | 05:00pm | Leichhardt Oval
Sydney1 93%1675-17
Central Coast1 7%1227+17
Week 19
Fri 22 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast3 43%1244-26
Brisbane5 57%1391+26
Sat 23 Feb 2019 | 05:35pm | Campbelltown Stadium
Wellington0 18%1492-7
Sydney1 82%1658+7
Sat 23 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Docklands Stadium
Melbourne Victory1 62%1600-5
Melbourne City1 38%1515+5
Sun 24 Feb 2019 | 05:00pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle0 57%1466-3
Adelaide0 43%1519+3
Sun 24 Feb 2019 | 07:00pm | Sydney Showground
Western Sydney1 28%1423+9
Perth1 72%1688-9
Week 20
Fri 01 Mar 2019 | 07:50pm | Leichhardt Oval
Sydney2 80%1665+12
Adelaide0 20%1522-12
Sat 02 Mar 2019 | 07:50pm | Kardinia Park
Melbourne Victory0 79%1595-48
Newcastle2 21%1463+48
Sun 03 Mar 2019 | 05:00pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City2 42%1520+3
Perth2 58%1679-3
Week 21
Fri 08 Mar 2019 | 07:50pm | Lang Park
Brisbane1 62%1417-43
Western Sydney4 38%1432+43
Sat 09 Mar 2019 | 07:50pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast2 28%1218-12
Wellington8 72%1485+12
Week 22
Fri 15 Mar 2019 | 07:20pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide0 41%1510-24
Perth2 59%1676+24
Sat 16 Mar 2019 | 05:35pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle2 85%1511-34
Central Coast3 15%1206+34
Sat 16 Mar 2019 | 07:50pm | Docklands Stadium
Melbourne Victory2 83%1547+7
Brisbane1 17%1374-7
Sun 17 Mar 2019 | 05:00pm | Wellington RS
Wellington3 67%1497+20
Western Sydney1 33%1475-20
Sun 17 Mar 2019 | 07:00pm | Sydney Cricket Ground
Sydney0 81%1677-49
Melbourne City2 19%1523+49
Week 24
Fri 29 Mar 2019 | 07:50pm | Lang Park
Brisbane1 28%1367-17
Sydney3 72%1628+17
Sat 30 Mar 2019 | 05:35pm | Wellington RS
Wellington4 69%1517+22
Newcastle1 31%1477-22
Sat 30 Mar 2019 | 07:50pm | Stadium Australia
Western Sydney3 48%1455+37
Melbourne City0 52%1572-37
Sat 30 Mar 2019 | 10:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth0 80%1700-48
Melbourne Victory2 20%1554+48
Sun 31 Mar 2019 | 05:00pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast0 30%1240-12
Adelaide1 70%1486+12
Week 25
Fri 05 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City4 84%1535+11
Brisbane1 16%1350-11
Sat 06 Apr 2019 | 05:35pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle3 45%1455+22
Western Sydney2 55%1492-22
Sat 06 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Cricket Ground
Sydney2 69%1645+12
Melbourne Victory1 31%1602-12
Sun 07 Apr 2019 | 05:00pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide3 58%1498+25
Wellington1 42%1539-25
Sun 07 Apr 2019 | 07:00pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast0 13%1228-9
Perth3 87%1652+9
Week 26
Fri 12 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Lang Park
Brisbane2 39%1339+24
Wellington1 61%1514-24
Sat 13 Apr 2019 | 05:35pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City0 67%1546-7
Adelaide0 33%1523+7
Sat 13 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Stadium Australia
Western Sydney1 25%1470+10
Sydney1 75%1657-10
Sun 14 Apr 2019 | 05:00pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne Victory2 94%1590+2
Central Coast1 6%1219-2
Sun 14 Apr 2019 | 07:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth1 84%1661+7
Newcastle0 16%1477-7
Week 27
Thu 18 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Kogarah Oval
Sydney1 61%1647+16
Perth0 39%1668-16
Fri 19 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide1 55%1530+18
Melbourne Victory0 45%1592-18
Sat 20 Apr 2019 | 05:35pm | Lang Park
Brisbane1 49%1363-20
Newcastle6 51%1470+20
Sat 20 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast3 18%1217+49
Western Sydney1 82%1480-49
Sun 21 Apr 2019 | 05:00pm | Wellington RS
Wellington3 57%1490+17
Melbourne City2 43%1539-17
Week 28
Thu 25 Apr 2019 | 02:00pm | Lang Park
Brisbane3 35%1343-21
Adelaide5 65%1548+21
Fri 26 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City5 89%1522+5
Central Coast0 11%1266-5
Sat 27 Apr 2019 | 05:35pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle2 27%1490+44
Sydney0 73%1663-44
Sat 27 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Stadium Australia
Western Sydney0 44%1431-18
Melbourne Victory1 56%1574+18
Sun 28 Apr 2019 | 07:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth5 80%1652+8
Wellington0 20%1507-8
Week 29
Fri 03 May 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Elimination Final
Melbourne Victory 75%1592
Wellington 25%1499
Sun 05 May 2019 | 06:30pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Elimination Final
Adelaide 69%1569
Melbourne City 31%1527