GRAFT Ratings

A-League 2018-19

Week 1
Fri 19 Oct 2018 | 07:50pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide1 34%1537+6
Sydney1 66%1750-6
Sat 20 Oct 2018 | 07:50pm | Docklands Stadium
Melbourne Victory1 50%1550-20
Melbourne City2 50%1551+20
Sun 21 Oct 2018 | 05:00pm | Lang Park
Brisbane1 82%1501-13
Central Coast1 18%1332+13
Sun 21 Oct 2018 | 07:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth1 66%1465-6
Western Sydney1 34%1451+6
Sun 21 Oct 2018 | 03:00pm | Wellington RS
Wellington2 48%1371+21
Newcastle1 52%1488-21
Week 2
Fri 26 Oct 2018 | 07:50pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide1 73%1543-9
Newcastle1 27%1467+9
Sat 27 Oct 2018 | 05:35pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast1 33%1345+7
Melbourne City1 67%1571-7
Sat 27 Oct 2018 | 07:50pm | Sydney Cricket Ground
Sydney2 84%1744+10
Western Sydney0 16%1457-10
Sun 28 Oct 2018 | 05:00pm | Lang Park
Brisbane0 76%1488-10
Wellington0 24%1392+10
Sun 28 Oct 2018 | 07:00pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne Victory2 73%1530-29
Perth3 27%1459+29
Week 3
Fri 02 Nov 2018 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City0 37%1564-26
Sydney3 63%1754+26
Sat 03 Nov 2018 | 10:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth2 65%1488+14
Brisbane1 35%1478-14
Sat 03 Nov 2018 | 05:35pm | Wellington RS
Wellington0 58%1402-40
Western Sydney3 42%1447+40
Sat 03 Nov 2018 | 07:50pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle0 61%1476-24
Melbourne Victory1 39%1501+24
Sun 04 Nov 2018 | 05:00pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast0 38%1352-27
Adelaide3 62%1534+27
Week 4
Fri 09 Nov 2018 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City2 83%1538+10
Wellington0 17%1362-10
Sat 10 Nov 2018 | 05:35pm | Glen Willow Stadium
Western Sydney2 67%1487-7
Brisbane2 33%1464+7
Sat 10 Nov 2018 | 07:50pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle1 13%1452+15
Sydney1 87%1780-15
Sun 11 Nov 2018 | 05:00pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide0 71%1561-43
Perth2 29%1502+43
Sun 11 Nov 2018 | 07:00pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne Victory4 85%1525+11
Central Coast1 15%1325-11
Week 6
Fri 23 Nov 2018 | 07:50pm | Sydney Showground
Western Sydney0 52%1480-31
Newcastle2 48%1467+31
Sat 24 Nov 2018 | 07:50pm | Lang Park
Brisbane2 53%1471+28
Melbourne City0 47%1548-28
Sat 24 Nov 2018 | 05:35pm | Wellington RS
Wellington1 41%1352-24
Adelaide3 59%1518+24
Sun 25 Nov 2018 | 07:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth3 87%1545+5
Central Coast2 13%1314-5
Sun 25 Nov 2018 | 05:00pm | Kogarah Oval
Sydney1 87%1765-35
Melbourne Victory2 13%1536+35
Week 7
Fri 30 Nov 2018 | 07:50pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide2 69%1542+12
Brisbane1 31%1499-12
Sat 01 Dec 2018 | 05:35pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast1 8%1309-3
Sydney2 92%1730+3
Sat 01 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Docklands Stadium
Melbourne Victory4 78%1571+8
Western Sydney0 22%1449-8
Sun 02 Dec 2018 | 05:00pm | Wellington RS
Wellington1 33%1328+7
Perth1 67%1550-7
Sun 02 Dec 2018 | 07:00pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City3 67%1520+23
Newcastle0 33%1498-23
Week 8
Fri 07 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Sydney Showground
Western Sydney2 69%1441+19
Central Coast0 31%1306-19
Sat 08 Dec 2018 | 05:35pm | Kogarah Oval
Sydney1 95%1733-57
Wellington3 5%1335+57
Sat 08 Dec 2018 | 10:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth1 64%1543+14
Melbourne City0 36%1543-14
Sat 08 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Docklands Stadium
Melbourne Victory2 67%1579+20
Adelaide0 33%1554-20
Sun 09 Dec 2018 | 05:00pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle2 62%1475+23
Brisbane0 38%1487-23
Week 9
Fri 14 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Lang Park
Brisbane 45%1464
Melbourne Victory 55%1599
Sat 15 Dec 2018 | 05:35pm | Wellington RS
Wellington 76%1392
Central Coast 24%1287
Sat 15 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Sydney Football Stadium
Western Sydney 22%1460
Sydney 78%1676
Sun 16 Dec 2018 | 05:00pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle 56%1498
Perth 44%1557
Sun 16 Dec 2018 | 07:00pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide 65%1534
Melbourne City 35%1529
Week 10
Fri 21 Dec 2018 | 08:30pm | Perth Oval
Perth 47%1557
Sydney 53%1676
Sat 22 Dec 2018 | 05:35pm | Wellington RS
Wellington 54%1392
Brisbane 46%1464
Sat 22 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City 40%1529
Melbourne Victory 60%1599
Sun 23 Dec 2018 | 05:00pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast 23%1287
Newcastle 77%1498
Week 11
Wed 26 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide 73%1534
Western Sydney 27%1460
Fri 28 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne Victory 85%1599
Wellington 15%1392
Sat 29 Dec 2018 | 07:50pm | Kogarah Oval
Sydney 86%1676
Brisbane 14%1464
Sun 30 Dec 2018 | 07:00pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle 59%1498
Adelaide 41%1534
Mon 31 Dec 2018 | 07:00pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast 27%1287
Perth 73%1557
Tue 01 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Football Stadium
Western Sydney 54%1460
Melbourne City 46%1529
Week 12
Wed 02 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle 68%1498
Brisbane 32%1464
Fri 04 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Kogarah Oval
Sydney 90%1676
Central Coast 10%1287
Sat 05 Jan 2019 | 05:35pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide 80%1534
Wellington 20%1392
Sat 05 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Football Stadium
Western Sydney 44%1460
Melbourne Victory 56%1599
Sun 06 Jan 2019 | 05:00pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City 68%1529
Newcastle 32%1498
Sun 06 Jan 2019 | 07:00pm | Lang Park
Brisbane 51%1464
Perth 49%1557
Tue 08 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Football Stadium
Western Sydney 72%1460
Wellington 28%1392
Week 13
Wed 09 Jan 2019 | 10:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth 47%1557
Sydney 53%1676
Wed 09 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide 55%1534
Melbourne Victory 45%1599
Fri 11 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City 72%1529
Brisbane 28%1464
Sat 12 Jan 2019 | 05:35pm | Wellington RS
Wellington 76%1392
Central Coast 24%1287
Sat 12 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne Victory 76%1599
Newcastle 24%1498
Sun 13 Jan 2019 | 08:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth 76%1557
Western Sydney 24%1460
Sun 13 Jan 2019 | 06:00pm | Kogarah Oval
Sydney 80%1676
Adelaide 20%1534
Tue 15 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | TBC
Brisbane 31%1464
Melbourne Victory 69%1599
Week 14
Wed 16 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast 31%1287
Melbourne City 69%1529
Fri 18 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Football Stadium
Western Sydney 54%1460
Adelaide 46%1534
Sat 19 Jan 2019 | 05:35pm | Kogarah Oval
Sydney 74%1676
Newcastle 26%1498
Sat 19 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City 60%1529
Perth 40%1557
Sun 20 Jan 2019 | 05:00pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne Victory 85%1599
Wellington 15%1392
Sun 20 Jan 2019 | 07:00pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast 39%1287
Brisbane 61%1464
Tue 22 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City 73%1529
Western Sydney 27%1460
Week 15
Wed 23 Jan 2019 | 10:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth 67%1557
Adelaide 33%1534
Wed 23 Jan 2019 | 05:35pm | Wellington RS
Wellington 26%1392
Sydney 74%1676
Wed 23 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle 77%1498
Central Coast 23%1287
Fri 25 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Lang Park
Brisbane 65%1464
Western Sydney 35%1460
Sat 26 Jan 2019 | 05:35pm | Wellington RS
Wellington 45%1392
Melbourne City 55%1529
Sat 26 Jan 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne Victory 53%1599
Sydney 47%1676
Sun 27 Jan 2019 | 08:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth 71%1557
Newcastle 29%1498
Sun 27 Jan 2019 | 06:00pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide 88%1534
Central Coast 12%1287
Week 16
Fri 01 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Football Stadium
Western Sydney 45%1460
Newcastle 55%1498
Sat 02 Feb 2019 | 05:35pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast 23%1287
Melbourne Victory 77%1599
Sat 02 Feb 2019 | 10:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth 82%1557
Wellington 18%1392
Sat 02 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide 73%1534
Brisbane 27%1464
Sun 03 Feb 2019 | 05:00pm | Kogarah Oval
Sydney 81%1676
Melbourne City 19%1529
Week 17
Thu 07 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle 77%1498
Wellington 23%1392
Thu 07 Feb 2019 | 05:00pm | Sydney Showground
Western Sydney 73%1460
Central Coast 27%1287
Fri 08 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Lang Park
Brisbane 34%1464
Sydney 66%1676
Sat 09 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City 63%1529
Adelaide 37%1534
Sun 10 Feb 2019 | 05:00pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne Victory 69%1599
Perth 31%1557
Week 18
Fri 15 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle 60%1498
Melbourne City 40%1529
Sat 16 Feb 2019 | 10:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth 75%1557
Brisbane 25%1464
Sat 16 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide 73%1534
Western Sydney 27%1460
Sat 16 Feb 2019 | 05:35pm | TBC
Wellington 23%1392
Melbourne Victory 77%1599
Sun 17 Feb 2019 | 05:00pm | Leichhardt Oval
Sydney 90%1676
Central Coast 10%1287
Week 19
Fri 22 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast 39%1287
Brisbane 61%1464
Fri 22 Feb 2019 | 05:00pm | Sydney Showground
Western Sydney 50%1460
Perth 50%1557
Sat 23 Feb 2019 | 05:35pm | TBC
Wellington 10%1392
Sydney 90%1676
Sat 23 Feb 2019 | 07:50pm | Docklands Stadium
Melbourne Victory 60%1599
Melbourne City 40%1529
Sun 24 Feb 2019 | 05:00pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle 59%1498
Adelaide 41%1534
Week 20
Fri 01 Mar 2019 | 07:50pm | Leichhardt Oval
Sydney 80%1676
Adelaide 20%1534
Sat 02 Mar 2019 | 07:50pm | Kardinia Park
Melbourne Victory 76%1599
Newcastle 24%1498
Sun 03 Mar 2019 | 05:00pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City 60%1529
Perth 40%1557
Week 21
Fri 08 Mar 2019 | 07:50pm | Lang Park
Brisbane 65%1464
Western Sydney 35%1460
Sat 09 Mar 2019 | 07:50pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast 49%1287
Wellington 51%1392
Week 22
Fri 15 Mar 2019 | 07:50pm | Docklands Stadium
Melbourne Victory 79%1599
Brisbane 21%1464
Sat 16 Mar 2019 | 05:35pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle 77%1498
Central Coast 23%1287
Sat 16 Mar 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Cricket Ground
Sydney 81%1676
Melbourne City 19%1529
Sun 17 Mar 2019 | 07:00pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide 61%1534
Perth 39%1557
Sun 17 Mar 2019 | 05:00pm | Wellington RS
Wellington 55%1392
Western Sydney 45%1460
Week 24
Fri 29 Mar 2019 | 07:50pm | Lang Park
Brisbane 34%1464
Sydney 66%1676
Sat 30 Mar 2019 | 10:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth 58%1557
Melbourne Victory 42%1599
Sat 30 Mar 2019 | 05:35pm | Wellington RS
Wellington 49%1392
Newcastle 51%1498
Sat 30 Mar 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Football Stadium
Western Sydney 54%1460
Melbourne City 46%1529
Sun 31 Mar 2019 | 05:00pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast 30%1287
Adelaide 70%1534
Week 25
Fri 05 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City 72%1529
Brisbane 28%1464
Sat 06 Apr 2019 | 05:35pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle 55%1498
Western Sydney 45%1460
Sat 06 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Cricket Ground
Sydney 73%1676
Melbourne Victory 27%1599
Sun 07 Apr 2019 | 05:00pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide 80%1534
Wellington 20%1392
Sun 07 Apr 2019 | 07:00pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast 27%1287
Perth 73%1557
Week 26
Fri 12 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Lang Park
Brisbane 73%1464
Wellington 27%1392
Sat 13 Apr 2019 | 05:35pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City 63%1529
Adelaide 37%1534
Sat 13 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Football Stadium
Western Sydney 22%1460
Sydney 78%1676
Sun 14 Apr 2019 | 05:00pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne Victory 91%1599
Central Coast 9%1287
Sun 14 Apr 2019 | 07:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth 71%1557
Newcastle 29%1498
Week 27
Thu 18 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Cricket Ground
Sydney 78%1676
Perth 22%1557
Fri 19 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Hindmarsh Stadium
Adelaide 55%1534
Melbourne Victory 45%1599
Sat 20 Apr 2019 | 05:35pm | Lang Park
Brisbane 59%1464
Newcastle 41%1498
Sat 20 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Central Coast Stadium
Central Coast 27%1287
Western Sydney 73%1460
Sun 21 Apr 2019 | 05:00pm | Wellington RS
Wellington 45%1392
Melbourne City 55%1529
Week 28
Thu 25 Apr 2019 | 02:00pm | Lang Park
Brisbane 54%1464
Adelaide 46%1534
Fri 26 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Swan Street Stadium
Melbourne City 88%1529
Central Coast 12%1287
Sat 27 Apr 2019 | 05:35pm | Newcastle ISC
Newcastle 26%1498
Sydney 74%1676
Sat 27 Apr 2019 | 07:50pm | Sydney Football Stadium
Western Sydney 44%1460
Melbourne Victory 56%1599
Sun 28 Apr 2019 | 07:00pm | Perth Oval
Perth 82%1557
Wellington 18%1392